Town of Malone

"Foothills of the Adirondacks"


27Airport Rd. - Malone, NY 12953 ~ Phone: 518-483-4740 ~ Fax: 518-483-1445

 

Contact Us


Town of Malone

 

Main Office:

27 Airport Rd., Malone, NY 12953

Phone: 518-483-4740

Fax: 518-483-1445

 

Assessor's Office:  518-483-2030

Code Office:  518-483-0048

Highway Office:  518-483-2431

Justice Court:  518-481-6634

Receiver of Taxes:  518-483-4740

Supervisor & Budget Officer:  518-483-1860

 

Supervisor

Email:  supervisor@malonetown.com
Howard F. Maneely Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Secretary / Bookkeeper / Budget Officer

Email:  budgetofficer@malonetown.com
Denice Hudson Term Expires:

Town Clerk / Receiver of Taxes / Registrar

Email:  clerk@malonetown.com
Deborah Hutchins Term Expires: 

Floater Clerk / Deputy Clerk / Receiver / Registrar

Email:  deputyclerk@malonetown.com
  Term Expires:  12/31/2017

Town Justices

Charles Gardner  
Charles Robert  

Justice Court Clerk

Louise M. Laberge
Sharon Hyde
 

Town Council

Edward Lockwood Term Expires: 12/31/2019
Louise G. Taylor Term Expires: 12/31/2019
Mary Scharf Term Expires: 12/31/2017
John Sullivan Term Expires: 12/31/2017
   

Assessor

Email:  assessor@malonetown.com
Amy Hewitt Term Expires:  9/30/2019

Assessment Assistant / Code Secretary

   

Superintendent of Highways

Email:  superintendent@malonetown.com
Bruce Mallette Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Deputy Highway Superintendent

Mike Andrews  

Highway Clerk / Laborer

Email:  highwayclerk@malonetown.com
Kathlynn Cook  

Fire & Building Code Officer

Email:  code@malonetown.com
Robert C. Crossman Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Town Attorney

Lillian Anderson-Duffy Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Airport Lease Manager Email:  airport@malonetown.com
Denice Hudson (518-483-4740)  

Home History Supervisor Town Board Town Clerk Tax Collection Registrar Budget & Finance Assessment Code Enforcement

Planning & Zoning Highway Justice Court Airport Recreation I.D.A. Photo Gallery Contact Us Site Map

 

2006 Computer Support & Training ~ All Rights Reserved

566 East Main Street - Malone, NY - 12953

518-483-4100